Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jul 29, 2019

Attention Zoo Visitors: there is an escaped cryptid in the Ogopogo Boardwalk. Cover your ears. 

Written by C.J. Housh

Coni Kitts as McKayla Kespar

C.J. Housh as Amos and The Mothman

Jack Pevyhouse as Assistant Director Dalton

Maria Micklasavage as Zookeeper Rafferty Ackerman 

Jade Smith as Siobhan Wollstonecraft 

Sarah van Loenen as the singing voice of the Siren 

Nathan Gandy as Beckett

Wooly as Popcorn 

Chris Meier as Barnes 

Original music by Nathan Gandy