Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Jan 21, 2019

From the J. Edgar Hoover collection comes the horrifying story of 4 F.B.I. Agents encounter with the Zoo.

Created by C.J. Housh, Coni Kitts, and Codi Phillips.

Written by C.J. Housh.

Cast List

McKayla Kespar is Coni Kitts

Agent Jones is Alicia Atkins. @RecklessAnarchy

Agent Lansing is Jack Pevyhouse @ASpecificJack

Agent Danvers is Leslie Gideon @theLeslieGideon

Agent Peters is Brandon Beatty.

Original Music by Nathan Gandy

Follow the Zoo


Twitter: @zoopodcast


 Support the Zoo